Huntron Support Forum

All User Forums => Out of Production Hardware => Topic started by: slopez909 on June 15, 2010, 06:40:25 am

Title: Protrack I & Scanner
Post by: slopez909 on June 15, 2010, 06:40:25 am
Someone accidentally entered a passcode and no is admitting to doing it. Now there's no way to enable the scanner without a passcode. How do I reset the passcode or disable it?
Title: Re: Protrack I & Scanner
Post by: Support on June 15, 2010, 01:11:51 pm
Hold down the Help button press the button under the Auto button and the button under the Menu button and release all three while at the verify passcode screen. Then go to Menu->Prefs->Advance->Passcode and press the enter button.